Home About Us Activities Programmes Publications Photo Gallery Contact Us  
  Programmes
  Sri Ramakrishna Vivekananda Sadhana Kendra is conducting following spiritual programmes in the Sadhana Kendra premises regularly.  
WEEKLY PROGRAMMES  
 
Sl.No. Day/Time Particulars Conducted By
1. Tuesday
5.30 to 7.00 PM
Bhajans and chanting of Sahasranama Stotras
(Vishnu Sahasranama,& Shiva Sahasranama )
Sri Sharada Mathru Mandali
2. Friday
5.30 to 7.00 PM
Bhajans and chanting of Sahasranama Stotras
(Lalitha Sahasranama, & Soundarya Lahari)
Sri Sharada Mathru Mandali
3. Saturday
5.30 to 7.00 PM
Bhajans and Discourse on "Upanishath Bhavadhare"
(Text from Upanishath Bhashya)

Swami Chandreshanandaji
Founder
4. Sunday
6.00 to 7.00 AM
Vedic Chanting
(Text from Saswara Vedamantra)
Swami Chandreshanandaji
Founder
5. Sunday
9.00 to 11.00 AM
Personality Evolution Programmes, Bhajans, Discourse and
Self Study of Children and Youth (Only for boys above 10 years)
Swami Chandreshanandaji
Founder
6. Sunday
5.30 to 7.00 PM
"Sandhya Prarthana"(ARATRIKAM). Bhajans, Discourse on
"Sri Guru Vachanamrutha"(Gospel of Sri Ramakrishna)
Swami Chandreshanandaji
Founder
   
FESTIVAL CALENDAR: JANUARY – DECEMBER -2013.
 
Month Date Day Festival
January 01 Tuesday Sri Kalpataru Day
January 04 Friday Sri Sharada Devi Jayanthi
February 03 Sunday Sri Swami Vivekananda Jayanthi
March 10 Sunday Sri Maha Shivaratri
March 13 Wednesday Sri Ramakrishna Jayanthi
April 19 Friday Sri Rama Navami
May 25 Saturday Sri Buddha Poornima
July 22 Monday Sri Guru Poornima
August 28 Wednesday Sri Krishna Janmastami
September 09 Monday Sri Vinayaka Chaturthi
October 14 Monday Sri Vijaya Dashami / Sri Durga Pooja
December 13 Friday Sri Gita Jayanthi
 
On the following Ekadashi Days Ramanama Bhajans will be conducted from 5.30P.M to7.00 P.M.

EKADASHI DAYS : JAN: 8,22, FEB: 06,21, MARCH : 08,23, APRIL: 06,21, MAY: 05,21, JUNE: 04,19, JULY: 03,19, AUG: 02,17, SEPT: 01,15,30, OCT: 15,30, NOV: 13,29, DEC: 13,28

2013 Sri Ramakrishna Vivekananda Sadhana Kendra, All rights reserved.